Prayer Cycle

Praying for the Church, our Diocese and the World.

The Prayer Cycle for the current month onwards.

September 3, 2017
(Pentecost 13)
For the congregations of St. John, Rothiemurchus; St Columba, Grantown on Spey: Richard Gillings, Jenny Jones, Alison Hart, Tony Sparham.

September 24, 2017
(Pentecost 16)
For the congregations of St. Maelrhubha, Poolewe; Courthill Chapel, Kishorn; St. Donan, Lochalsh and Kinlochewe: Heather Widdows, Fiona Newton, John Searl, Francis Minay, William Coke, Pam Shinkins.

Page 1 of 212